Executive Board

IAFFZ Executive Board

 

aida
Aida Schläpfer Al Hassani
President

Short biography
Aida@iaffz.com

Marc Mouci
Vice President

Media spokesperson, Homepage, Social Media

Short biography
Marc@iaffz.com

fabienne
Fabienne Durler

Short biography
Fabienne@iaffz.com

Sandy
Sandy Makdissi
Organisation, Sponsoring, Volunteer coordination, Guest Management

Sandy@iaffz.com

 evelyn
Evelyn Echle Strahleck
Q&A, Panel discussions

Short biography
Evelyn@iaffz.com

 dorothee
Dorothee Hauser
Organisation, Sponsoring

Short biography
Dorothee@iaffz.com

 fausto
Fausto Colombo
Italian Media, Social Media

Short biography
Fausto@iaffz.com

 Sine
Sine Selman
Organisation and Legal Support

Short biography
Sine@iaffz.com

 

Support

 
Martin Meuret

Accounting
(not member of the Executive Board)

 
George

Design
(not member of the Executive Board)
ghazaldesign@gmail.com